فيلوسيتي تاور شيفيلد

نظرة عامة على المشروع الاستثماري

فيلوسيتي تاور هو مشروع مُتميز بإمكانات نمو كبيرة في إحدى أقوى مُدن الاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة. تم تشييد فيلوسيتي تاور برؤية تهدف لرفع مستوى المعيشة الحضرية في وسط مدينة شيفيلد. يقع على بُعد 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من كِلتا الجامعتين وكافة وسائل الراحة في المدينة، موقعه المتميز، وعمليات التجديد الكاملة وعمليات الإدارة الجديدة، كل ذلك يجعل من هذا المشروع واحد من أكثر نقاط الجذب السكني المطلوب في المدينة.

كجزء من مُهمتنا لتقديم أفضل استثمارات العقارات في المملكة المتحدة، تُقدم لك شركة سيليكت بروبيرتي Select Property هذه الفرصة من خلال شراكتها الطويلة الأَمد مع المُطور الدولي الرائد، سيليكت جروب، شريك مَوثوق به منذ عام 2004.

مميزات العقار ووسائل الراحة به

21 طابقًا
موقع مُتميز في وسط مدينة شيفيلد
وسائل راحة رائدة في السوق
توقعات نمو رأس المال بنسبة 20%
169 شقة (استوديو، غرفة نوم واحدة، وغرفتي نوم)
العائد المُتوقع: 6.4% صافي
على بُعد 10 دقائق سيرًا من جامعة شيفيلد
الاستكمال: فبراير 2024
المُطور: Select Group

نظرة عامة على الموقع

Velocity Tower Sheffield location

كَون شيفيلد واحدة من المدن الأكثر إخضرارًا في أوروبا، مع أكثر من مليون شجرة و250 مُنتزهًا، بجانب قُربها من منطقة بيك، فإنها خيار شائع للمُستأجرين الذين يبحثون عن مزيج من الطبيعة والحياة الحضرية النابضة بالحياة. تم اختيارها كواحدة من أفضل وِجهات السفر في أوروبا لعام 2024 من قِبل موقع تايم أوت، يجذب تنوع الطعام والشراب والفنون والثقافة في شيفيلد أكثر من 15 مليون سائح سنويًا، وتُعتبر واحدة من أكثر المدن أمانًا في المملكة المتحدة.

مع وجود جامعتين رئيسيتين بما في ذلك جامعة شيفيلد (مجموعة راسل)، تضم المدينة 67000 طالب، ويبلغ معدل الاحتفاظ بالخريجين 42%.



بينما كانت في الماضي مشهورة بصناعة الصُلب، فقد تَطَورت شيفيلد الحديثة إلى مدينة تُوفر فرصًا كبيرة للمهنيين الشباب والأعمال. ينضم أكثر من 6000 شخص إلى سكان المدينة في شيفيلد كل عام، والعديد منهم يبحثون عن سكن ذو جودة عالية للإيجار.

من جامعاتِها الرفيعة المستوى وبِنيتها الريادية، إلى الساحة الفنية والموسيقية النابضة بالحياة، تتمتع مدينة شيفيلد الشمالية بمزيج سلس من الحياة الحضرية المدعومة بتاريخها الصناعي الغني.

 

بوصفها مدينة جامعية رائدة، يتخرج 15000 طالب سنويًا من جامعات شيفيلد. مِن بين هؤلاء الخِريجين، يختار 42% البقاء في شيفيلد لبدء حياتهم المِهَنية، ويستأجر معظمهم منازل.

زادت أسعار الإيجار في شيفيلد بنسبة 9% سنويًا في عام 2022 وِفقًا لشركة جونز لانج لاسيل (JLL)، نتيجة لتفاوت العرض والطلب على منازل الإيجار في وسط المدينة. مع نقطة دخول رأسمالية مُنخفضة نسبيًا، وتوقعات نمو قوية على مدى السنوات الخمس المُقبلة، تُعد شيفيلد واحدة من أفضل خيارات الاستثمار في عام 2024 وما بعده.

 

تَم تَصنيف اقتصاد شيفيلد على أنه ثاني أسرع اقتصاد نموًا في المملكة المتحدة بمعدل نمو قدره 12.4%، ويتطور اقتصادها ثلاث مرات أسرع من لندن (مدينة البيانات، 2023).

تَم اختيار شيفيلد من قِبل تايم أوت كواحدة من أفضل وِجهات السفر في أوروبا لعام 2024، مما يَجذب اهتمام المُستثمرين الدوليين. زار أكثر من 15 مليون شخص شيفيلد في عام 2022، مما أسهم في زيادة تقديرية تبلغ 1.35 مليار جنيه إسترليني في اقتصاد المدينة



تُعد هذه المدينة، الغنية بالجامعات، في جنوب يوركشاير واحدة من أكثر المدن ازدهارًا في البلاد، حيث تتميز بمطاعم حائزة على جوائز، وحانات بريطانية تقليدية، ومعارض فنية، ومتاجر تحمل علامات تجارية رائدة، وأعمال مستقلة، ومتنزهات، والكثير غيرها.

تُوفر حدائِقها البالغ عددها 250 حديقة نمط حياة في الهواء الطلق مما يُعزز الرفاهية والتوازن لسكانِها، وتجذب المهنيين الشباب والأزواج والعائلات من جميع الأعمار. تشتهر مدينة شيفيلد أيضًا بمشهدها الموسيقي باعتبارها مسقط رأس الفرق الموسيقية الشهيرة مثل Arctic Monkeys وThe Human League وDef Leppard، كما أنها ترعى المواهب الموسيقية في جميع المجالات.



بفضل موقِعها على الطريق الدائري الداخلي، يَسهُل على المُقيمين الوصول بسهولة من وإلى فيلوسيتي تاور بالسيارة أو التاكسي. كما أنها مُتصلة جيدًا بشبكة السكك الحديدية، حيث تَبعُد شيفيلد 52 دقيقة فقط عن مانشستر، و ساعة و4 دقائق عن برمنغهام – مركز ذو موقع مثالي في وسط نقطتين حيويتين للمسافرين بشكل يومي وأماكن الأعمال.

يتمتع السكان بالقرب من وسائل الراحة في وسط المدينة ومناطق الترفيه ونقاط الطعام والشراب، كما يتمتع السكان باتصال جيد دون الاعتماد على وسائل النقل.

 

استفسر الآن

استفسر الآن واحصل على كتيبنا التفصيلي ودليل الاستثمار في فيلوسيتي تاور، شيفيلد.




By submitting your details via this online form you agree to be contacted via email/phone/SMS/WhatsApp by Select Property in relation to its property investment brands. We do not share your personal details with third parties. View our full privacy policy for more

Velocity Tower Sheffield

Investment overview

A stand-out project with huge growth potential in one of the UK’s strongest investment cities. Velocity Tower was acquired with a vision to elevate the standard of urban living in Sheffield city centre. Just a 10-minute walk to both universities and all the city’s amenities, Velocity Tower’s tier one location, brand new refurbishment and new management processes, make it one of the most high demand residential hotspots in the city.

As part of our mission to deliver the best UK property investments, Select Property brings you this opportunity through our long-standing partnership with renowned international developer, Select Group – a trusted partner since 2004.

Velocity Tower’s strong capital growth projections, proven sales track record, and market-leading rental yields, make it an attractive option for clients looking to diversify their portfolios in 2024.

Property features and amenities

21 Storeys
Prime location in Sheffield city centre
Market-leading amenity
20% capital growth predicted
169 apartments (Studio, one & two beds)
Projected Yield: 6.4% gross
10-minute walk to University of Sheffield
Completion: February 2024
Developer: Select Group

Location overview

Velocity Tower Sheffield location

As one of the greenest cities in Europe, with over two million trees, 250 parks and the nearby Peak District, Sheffield is a popular choice for renters seeking a mix of nature and vibrant city life. Voted the second best city break destination in Europe 2024 by TimeOut, Sheffield’s food, drink, arts and culture offering attracts over 15 million tourists a year, and is regarded as one of the safest cities in the UK.

With two major universities including the University of Sheffield (Russell Group), the city is home to 67,000 students and has a 42% graduate retention rate.

Once renowned as the centre of steel manufacturing, modern-day Sheffield has developed into a metropolis of opportunities with an ever-increasing population of young professionals and businesses. Over 6,000 people join Sheffield’s city population every year, many of them looking for high quality rental accommodation.

From its prestigious universities and entrepreneurial structure, to the vibrant art and music scene, the northern city of Sheffield boasts a seamless mix of urban living underpinned by its rich industrial past.

As a top university city, 15,000 students graduate from Sheffield’s universities every year. Of those 15,000 graduates, 42% choose to stay in Sheffield to start their careers, and the majority rent their homes.

Rents in Sheffield were up by 9% annually in 2022 according to JLL, driven by the supply and demand imbalance of city centre rental homes. With a comparatively low capital entry point and strong growth projections over the next five years, Sheffield is one of the best investment choices you can make in 2024 and beyond.

Ranked as the UK’s second fastest-growing city economy with a growth rate of 12.4%, Sheffield’s economy is developing three times faster than London (Data City, 2023).

TimeOut has voted Sheffield as the 2nd best city-break destination in Europe 2024, attracting attention from international investors. More than 15 million people visited Sheffield in 2022, bringing an estimated £1.35billion boost to the city’s economy.

This South Yorkshire university city is one of the most thriving cities in the country, boasting award-winning restaurants, quintessentially British pubs, art galleries, shops with major brands, independent businesses, parks, and a whole lot more.

Its 250 parks create an outdoor lifestyle of wellbeing and balance for its residents, attracting young professionals, couples, and families of all ages. Also a city renowned for its music scene as the birthplace of iconic bands, Arctic Monkeys, The Human League and Def Leppard, Sheffield fosters musical talent across the board.

Located on the inner ring road, car and taxi accessibility to and from Velocity Tower couldn’t be better for residents. Also well connected by rail, Sheffield is just 52 minutes to Manchester; and 1 hour and 4 minutes to Birmingham – an ideally located hub in the middle of two key commuter and business hotspots.

Within walking distance to city centre amenities, entertainment, and food & drink hotspots, residents are well connected without relying on transport links.

Enquire now

Enquire now and gain access to our detailed brochure and investment guide to Velocity Tower, Sheffield.




selectproperty.com/thankyou/velocity-tower/

By submitting your details via this online form you agree to be contacted via email/phone/SMS/WhatsApp by Select Property in relation to its property investment brands. We do not share your personal details with third parties. View our full privacy policy for more

Newsletter Sign Up

Be the first to hear about new investment opportunities and property insights.

By submitting your details via this online form you agree to be contacted via email. We do not share your personal details with third parties. To view our full Privacy Policy click here.